Tony’s Desert Song of Lament To The Media!

What about me
It isn’t fair
Rudd’s had enough
Of the media glare
Now I want my share

Can’t you see
I wanna be
Where he is now
But I’m stuck out here
Without my gear
Not a camera near
With my biggest fear
You’ll forget about me

I oughta be there
And not here where
I’d hoped you’d be
Telling the world
I was nearly lost
But found again
It was meant to be
All about me

Forget the health gap
It’s a load of crap
Come on this is my wrap
What about me
What about me
What about me

About patriciawa

https://polliepomes.wordpress.com/about-patricia/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

